ledras opening and rooftops. -by maria t.

yes, it was quite a special experience. due to the known reasons.

ledras-opening3-3-08-14.jpg

what i enjoyed most though, was the rooftops’ traffic. i’ve never seen so many people on rooftops. it was such a cleansing experience for me. I don’t think that it was the superiority feeling, due to the altitude, that did it for me. I’m not sure what it was. maybe it was the interesting encounters that I had on that top…or the fact that all the people up there had to climb a tall, unstable ladder (..not a staircase) in order to get there.

yeah, the fact that they did, or something like that.

ledras-opening3-3-08-18.jpg

8 Comments

Filed under Could it be nothing at all?

8 responses to “ledras opening and rooftops. -by maria t.

  1. Where are all the posts about the work of all those psychotic artists?
    🙂

  2. you don’t like this huh?

  3. Heh… tzinon en to forte mu my dear friend passenger! Tora its coming back… i just needed a break from all those head-hurting notions!

  4. Μαριλένα

    Εννα μπορούσα να χρησιμοποιήσω τουτες τις 2 φωτο σου? τζαι αν έφκαλες τζαι αλλες να μου τες στείλεις μεσω email or some other way? Εν τα εκατάφερα να παω την πέμπτη τζαι τωρα είμαι με άδεια χέρια..

  5. I don’t dislike it either. But should that make any difference?

    I have Ledra fatigue. I just wish that all those people were up there for a different reason instead of this one.

  6. axx re passenger!

    no, it doesn’t make a difference…but your brash and vain preferences really hurt
    me….muaaaaahhh!!!!(klegondas apelpismena).

  7. That comment was quite refreshing for me.

    I do provide some drama to the blog don’t I?

Leave a Reply

