self – by roam

Self-pity? the self-indulgent belief that your life is harder and sadder than everyone else’s

Self-punishment? a penalty that is imposed on somebody for wrongdoing (and now that somebody is me?)

Self-induced misery? a serious lack of contentment or happiness caused by my brain TO my brain?


I am lost. I don’t even have the confidence to tell if what i am feeling is a true feeling or a great drama/play.

Doubt by everyone else has forced me to question myself the above.

All i know is that i am in this alone.

Recovery ,at the moment, almost sounds utopian.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “self – by roam

  1. A lot of people have you in their mind.

    Hold that thought and let it merge with you.

Leave a Reply

