after Morfeas9’s Nazis post, we present the “Republicans/Cypriot neonazis and Damien Hirsts are this era’s “oh I wear black and breath art” post. -by maria t.

I, Maria t., am getting tired of these fake culture groupies.

“Oh, I’m so within art, oh I’m better than others. The place you go to, the song you listen to, the clothes you wear, the statements you make. They all just give you cheap pleasure, oh.”

I’m tired of the “artsy” nazis emitting that so full of life lifestyle image.

Oh, I don’t have time to mourn for anything outside myself. I’m gonna wear colors today and listen to an easy foivos, whilst drinking my starbucks, oh.”

We all have taste/opinion/selection abilities, yet don’t look down on others in order to feel that temporal supreme feeling of the nazi. And please, stop making statements like “Oh, that’s crap. Oh that’s so not me”. But anyways do it in my face, if you will.

Cyprus 2008

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “after Morfeas9’s Nazis post, we present the “Republicans/Cypriot neonazis and Damien Hirsts are this era’s “oh I wear black and breath art” post. -by maria t.

  1. marilena

    Fuck stereotypes.

  2. too many of these, concentrated, can ruin your day or night or whatever.

  3. stereotypes suck. indeed.
    we were just having a laugh, morfeas9 and i.

  4. lol… indeed:P nomizo proti fora sti zoi m lalo tosa polla lols in one day!! lol

  5. λολ μορφέα drink your starbucks

Leave a Reply

