early morning sun. -by maria t.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “early morning sun. -by maria t.

  1. You want to change the world Maria?

    Of course you do 🙂

  2. “I don’t wanna change the world,
    I just don’t want the world to change me…”

    Ozzy

  3. :)agrine,
    min dineis simmasia sto pasentzer otan ginete pikroxolos,
    stin sigkekrimeni periptwsi
    ypopsiazome oti stin proigumeni tu zoi itan geneka i servant ton jero tu more.
    min ton adikeis!

    it’s all over now passy,
    it’s all behind you!

  4. Why are you staging a defence for me Maria?

    Why should anyone not take of my presence and words here what he wishes?

    I know what I am and what lies behind my every uttering; that others might be otherwise convinced is of no significance.

  5. signwmi passenger, i alithkia en oti en exw idea ti isun sti proigumeni su zoi.

  6. Maybe I was More’s executioner

Leave a Reply

