IT dance (email i received today-by jayne do). -by maria t.

I woke up with lotus flower playing in my head.
I have been listening to it all morning.
I am trying to read an article on Post Modernism but instead I am staring transfixed in a trance by this creatures’ movements.

My tutor says he is excited about our generation, that we are the Post Modernists. That he cant wait to see the genius that will arise from our breaking away from the 21st century with the knowledge we have accumulated and creating a fusion of old and new to create better stranger and exciting new music.
I looked at him and thought, I see no genius anywhere anymore. We are not capable of producing genius.

Lotus flower is strangely changing my mind set this morning.

Kalimera maria mario

xxx

2 Comments

Filed under Could it be nothing at all?

2 responses to “IT dance (email i received today-by jayne do). -by maria t.

  1. I need my hovercars before I grow old so the new generation better be genius.

  2. tonia

    ah re jen, that was good !
    x

Leave a Reply

