the adventures of the girls with an ‘n’ of a difference-Chapter 46 [We had to be back to limassol in time for the moving to the new warehouse studio. I had to fight my driving on the high-way phobia.].

me -I know we have to leave now n. but i’m telling you, there is a high possibility that we die on the high way, you know how bad of a driver i can be and this would be my first time

n- but if both of us die…then all the future art of cyprus will be gone at once

me- then we just HAVE to find another way to get to limassol

...to be continued…

2 Comments

Filed under Could it be art?, Could it be nothing at all?

2 responses to “the adventures of the girls with an ‘n’ of a difference-Chapter 46 [We had to be back to limassol in time for the moving to the new warehouse studio. I had to fight my driving on the high-way phobia.].

  1. aaah, don’t get me scared about driving on the highway, im on it at least 3 times a week! nice to meet you yesterday, such a nice surprise! x

  2. oh but i did drive on the high way on that day, and it went just fine:)

Leave a Reply

